The Paradise Blog

Hi! I’m Paradise Artist. I have been studying the Bible for a couple of years now and I’m really enthusiastic about what I’m learning. I’d love to share my hope of living on a beautiful paradise earth with others. I’d like to start by sharing one of my favourite scriptures.

John 17:3

“This means everlasting life, their taking in knowledge of you, the only true God, and of the one whom you sent forth, Jesus Christ.”

I like this scripture because there is so much information packed into it. We can receive everlasting life! How? By ‘taking in knowledge,’ learning about God and about Jesus.

This scripture also tells us that there is only one true God, and that Jesus is the one whom he ‘sent forth,’ to give his life for us, a ransom so that we can be released from the death penalty, and live forever.

This entry was posted in Interesting thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Paradise Blog

  1. Please feel free to make comments and share your thoughts.
    Your input is appreciated
    🙂 Paradise Artist

  2. Annette Trifonoff says:

    I am finding this very interesting.
    Looking forward to next entry
    Oma

Leave a Reply

